Contact

Our Team

Andreas Lanz

Quality Manager, Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
andreas.lanz@41medical.com

Andreas Lanz

Head of Quality and Regulatory Affairs

Christian Bieri

Head of Production

+41 32 645 41 41
christian.bieri@41medical.com

Christian Bieri

Head of Production

Daniel Fluri

Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
daniel.fluri@41medical.com

Daniel Fluri

Project Manager

Dr. Alfred Niederberger

CEO

+41 32 645 41 41
alfred.niederberger@41medical.com

Dr. Alfred Niederberger

CEO

Eduard Hulliger

Production Engineer

+41 32 645 41 41
eduard.hulliger@41medical.com

Eduard Hulliger

Production Engineer

Michelle Stutz

Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
michelle.stutz@41medical.com

Michelle Stutz

Project Manager

Nicolas Bouduban

Head of Marketing & Sales

+41 32 645 41 41
nicolas.bouduban@41medical.com

Nicolas Bouduban

Head of Marketing & Sales

Nicole Müller-Rush

Head of HR & Finance

+41 32 645 41 41
nicole.mueller-rush@41medical.com

Nicole Müller-Rush

Head of HR & Finance

Patrick Burki

Project Manager, deputy head of R&D

+41 32 645 41 41
patrick.burki@41medical.com

Patrick Burki

Project Manager, deputy head of R&D

Prof. Dr. h.c mult. Robert Frigg

President of the board

+41 32 645 41 41
robert.frigg@41medical.com

Prof. Dr. h.c mult. Robert Frigg

President of the board

Silas Zurschmiede

Head of R&D

+41 32 645 41 41
silas.zurschmiede@41medical.com

Silas Zurschmiede

Head of R&D

Thomas Rickenbacher

Business Engineer FH, MAS

+41 32 645 41 41
thomas.rickenbacher@41medical.com

Thomas Rickenbacher

Supply Chain & Custom Device Manager

Write us an email

Or meet us in Switzerland