Contact

Our Team

Andreas Appenzeller

Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
andreas.appenzeller@41medical.com

Andreas Appenzeller

Project Manager

Andreas Lanz

Quality Manager, Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
andreas.lanz@41medical.com

Andreas Lanz

Quality Manager, Project Manager

Christian Bieri

Head of Production

+41 32 645 41 41
christian.bieri@41medical.com

Christian Bieri

Head of Production

Daniel Fluri

Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
daniel.fluri@41medical.com

Daniel Fluri

Project Manager

Dominik Jenni

Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
dominik.jenni@41medical.com

Dominik Jenni

Project Manager

Dr. Alfred Niederberger

Executive Director, Head of Quality

+41 32 645 41 41
alfred.niederberger@41medical.com

Dr. Alfred Niederberger

Executive Director, Head of Quality

Eduard Hulliger

Production Engineer

+41 32 645 41 41
eduard.hulliger@41medical.com

Eduard Hulliger

Production Engineer

Eric Lohrer

CEO

+41 32 645 41 41
info@41medical.com

Eric Lohrer

CEO

Hugo Flückiger

Production consultant

+41 32 645 41 41
info@41medical.com

Hugo Flückiger

Production consultant

Matthias Schneeberger

Production Planning, Polymechanician

+41 32 645 41 41
matthias.schneeberger@41medical.com

Matthias Schneeberger

Production Planning, Polymechanician

Nicolas Bouduban

Head of Sales, Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
nicolas.bouduban@41medical.com

Nicolas Bouduban

Head of Sales, Project Manager

Nicole Müller-Rush

HR & Finance Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
nicole.mueller-rush@41medical.com

Nicole Müller-Rush

HR & Finance Manager

Patrick Burki

Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
patrick.burki@41medical.com

Patrick Burki

Project Manager

Prof. Dr. h.c mult. Robert Frigg

Head of R&D / Marketing, Delegate of the board

+41 32 645 41 41
robert.frigg@41medical.com

Prof. Dr. h.c mult. Robert Frigg

Head of R&D / Marketing, Delegate of the board

Silas Zurschmiede

Project Manager

+41 32 645 41 41
silas.zurschmiede@41medical.com

Silas Zurschmiede

Project Manager

Thomas Rickenbacher

Business Engineer FH, MAS

+41 32 645 41 41
thomas.rickenbacher@41medical.com

Thomas Rickenbacher

Supply Chain & Custom Device Manager

Write us an email

Or meet us in Switzerland